Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2756 results matching your query.

First    Previous      11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19   20   21     22     23     24     25     26     27     28     29       Next    Last

Buddhist Group Szolnok

Address: c/o Ágnes Cserhalmi Madách u. 1 Fsz. 2 H-5000 Szolnok  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: SSzolnok@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tábor

Address: c/o Ĺaneta Rolinková Hoatálkova 1979 CZ-39102 Tábor  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tabor@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tarutino

Address: c/o Sergey Topal ul. Krasnaya, 232 68500 Odesskaya obl., Tarutino  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (04847) 32112
E-mail: Tarutino@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://zttarutino.pisem.net/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tatabánya

Address: c/o Szilveszter Belso Ságvári Endre u. 5 H-2800 Tatabánya  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tatabanya@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Thisted

Address: c/o Terkel Arnbjřrn Prřvensvej 18, Stenbjerg DK-7752 Thisted  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 97 93 89 11
E-mail: Thisted@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Trier

Address: c/o Brigitte & Horst Schmidt Karl-Marx-Str. 40 D-54290 Trier  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (170) 3012118
E-mail: Trier@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-trier.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Trutnov

Address: c/o Tomáaˇ Vejrych Klub Nivy Na Nivách 57 CZ-54101 Trutnov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Trutnov@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://trutnov.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Udine

Address: c/o Fabrizio Furlani Via dei Molini 5 I-33050 S.Maria La Longa (UD)  
Tradition: Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Udine@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.it/activity/actUdine.html
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ústí nad Labem

Address: c/o Pavel Bohuš Zeyerova 38, Strekov CZ-40030 Ústí nad Labem  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Usti-nad-Labem@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Valencia

Address: Avenida de Puerto 130/15 E-46003 Valencia  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (69) 9683743, (61) 0921679
E-mail: Valencia-Spain@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Valladolid

Address: c/ de la Cigüeńa 23/6D Valladolid  Valladolid
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 622 55 67 43
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es/
Find on:


Buddhist Group Vilnius

Address: c/o Egle Rasimaite Stikliu g. 18-8 LT-01131 Vilnius  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu
Affiliation: Diamond Way Karma Kagyu
Phone: Mobile: +370 (610) 06639
E-mail: Vilnius@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Founder: Lama Ole Nydahl  
Spiritual Director: H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Visbek

Address: c/o Hanne Koch & Dirk Jacobsen Kantstr. 2 D-49429 Visbek  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (4445) 9506222
E-mail: Visbek@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Visnjan

Address: c/o Antonija Strobelt Radosi 12 HR-52463 Visnjan  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 52-421 069
E-mail: Buddhistische-Sterbebegleitung@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Vsetín

Address: c/o Petr Buksa Pod Pecníkem 1247 CZ-75501 Vsetín  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Vsetin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Vyškov

Address: c/o Dalibor Luska Modrá cajovna Olomoucká 1 CZ-62801 Vyškov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Vyskov@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Waldshut

Address: c/o Michael und Melanie Kalb Giessenstrasse 6b CH-5322 Koblenz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyü
Phone: (56) 4302335
E-mail: Waldshut@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Karmapa, Shamar Rinpoche, Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Group Wiesbaden

Address: c/o Daniel Occhino Körnerstr. 6 D-65185 Wiesbaden  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyü
E-mail: Wiesbaden@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-wiesbaden.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Karmapa, Shamar Rinpoche, Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Group Witten

Address: c/o Bastian & Claudia Hölscher Dicker Berg 9 D-58452 Witten  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyü
Phone: (2302) 424958
E-mail: Witten@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-witten.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Karmapa, Shamar Rinpoche, Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Group Yalta

Address: c/o Pasha Buzni Crimea, Yalta, pereulok Tavricheskiy, 7 appt.2 Yalta  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (050) 7015503
E-mail: Yalta@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group York

Address: Clementhorpe Community Centre,2 Lower Ebor Street  York Yorkshire YO23 1AY
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 0785 534 0628
E-mail: york@dwbuk.org
Website: http://www.dwbuk.org/centres/york/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: The 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Zalaegerszeg

Address: c/o Péter Kovács Köztársaság u. 69 IV/26 H-8900 Zalaegerszeg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (70) 2505981
E-mail: Zalaegerszeg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Zlín

Address: c/o David Vykoukal trída Tomáše Bati 1285 CZ-76001 Zlín  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Zlin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Znojmo

Address: c/o Luboš Lopour Zelenárská 55/23 CZ-66902 Znojmo  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Znojmo@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Institute

Address: 499 Mient, The Hague, Netherlands. c/o Jishin Hendriks International Zen Institute Netherlands, Tymtuin 8, 2353 PH Leiderdorp, Netherlands  
Tradition: Non-Sectarian
E-mail: Jishin@wxs.nl
Find on:


First    Previous      11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19   20   21     22     23     24     25     26     27     28     29       Next    Last