Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2863 results matching your query.

First    Previous      8     9     10     11     12     13     14     15     16   17   18     19     20     21     22     23     24     25     26       Next    Last

Buddhist Group Kiebitzheide Im Diamantweg

Address: D-27248 Ehrenburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kiebitzheide@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/kiebitzheide/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kirchheim-Göppingen

Address: c/o Susanne Steed D-73230 Kirchheim unter Teck  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Fax: (7021) 720785
E-mail: Kirchheim@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kirovograd

Address: c/o Viktor Shylo Druzhby Narodov Str.,5 appt. 71 Kirovograd  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +8 (0522) 227686
E-mail: Kirovograd@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kladno

Address: c/o Robert Stríbrný VyÅ¡ehrad 19 CZ-27309 Kladno  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kladno@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Klatovy

Address: c/o Rostislav Vojír Plzenská 680/III (Irena Hebká) CZ-33901 Klatovy  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Klatovy@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Koblenz

Address: Kurfürstenstr. 58-60 D-56068 Koblenz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Koblenz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-koblenz.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Konin

Address: c/o Mariusz Karon ul. Wyszynskiego 34/14 PL-62-510 Konin  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Konin@diamondway-buddhism.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kralupy na Vltavou

Address: c/o MiloÅ¡ Jacko ZátiÅ¡í 1019 CZ-27801 Kralupy nad Vltavou  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kralupy@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kromeríz

Address: c/o Vlastimil Slovák Ztracená 64 CZ-76701 Kromeríž  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kromeriz@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Krosno

Address: c/o Wojtek Winiarski ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 7 PL-38-400 Krosno  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (13) 4368486
E-mail: Krosno@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kwidzyn

Address: c/o Robert Chmielewski ul. Grudziadzka 14a PL-82-500 Kwidzyn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kwidzyn@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Liberec

Address: c/o Karel Trachta Å iroká 166 CZ-46001 Liberec  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Liberec@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Limburgerhof

Address: Speyererstr. 85 D-67117 Limburgerhof  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: limburgerhof@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-limburgerhof.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Lubaczów

Address: c/o Dariusz Drozda ul. Slowackiego 26/37 PL-37-600 Lubaczów  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Lubaczow@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Lüneburg

Address: Reitende-Diener-Str. 3 D-21335 Lüneburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Lueneburg@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Lutugino

Address: Lugansk region, Lutugino, Krupskoy Str., 17 appt. 31 Lutugino  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +8 (0643) 692106
E-mail: Lutugino@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Madrid

Address: Calle De San Marcelo, 13 local 2 post. 28017 Madrid  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 912.33.60.88
E-mail: Madrid@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-madrid.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Malaga

Address: C/Peregrino 58 E-29002 Malaga 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 610.586.183
E-mail: Malaga@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-malaga.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Marbella

Address: Camilo Jose Cela s/n 29680 Marbella, Málaga   Marbella
Tradition: Vajrayana, Karma Kagyu,Diamond way
Phone: 606.960.843 607.469.083
E-mail: Marbella@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es
Find on:


Buddhist Group Meinerzhagen

Address: c/o Hella Lück Am Nocken 49 D-58566 Kierspe  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Meinerzhagen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-meinerzhagen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Meppen

Address: c/o Heike & Andreas Hoveling Im Raddegrund 20 a D-49716 Meppen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (5931) 929621
E-mail: Meppen@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Milano

Address: c/o Rita Nichele Meditations: Centro "Il Melo", Via Magenta 3, Gallarate (VA) Address: Via Beata Vergine 58 I-20020 Arconate (MI)  
Tradition: Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Milano@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.it/activity/actMilano.html
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Minsk

Address: c/o Piotr Kalachyn Minsk-100, P.O. Box 395 BY-220100 Minsk  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +375 (17) 2714731
Fax: +375 (17) 2714731
E-mail: Minsk@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.minsk.buddhism.ru
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Miskolc

Address: c/o Tamás Lates Illyés Gyula u. 2 H-3532 Miskolc  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (46) 339204
E-mail: Miskolc@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Murcia

Address: Urb. Media Sala Calle Atardecer 28 30310 Cartagena (Murcia)  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 868.096.873 - 636.002.034
E-mail: Murcia@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


First    Previous      8     9     10     11     12     13     14     15     16   17   18     19     20     21     22     23     24     25     26       Next    Last