Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2861 results matching your query.

First    Previous      10     11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18   19   20     21     22     23     24     25     26     27     28       Next    Last

Buddhist Group Randegg/Schaffhausen

Address: c/o Wolfgang & Barbara Hilzinger/Martin Otto-Dix-Str. 4a D-78244 Randegg / Gottmadingen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu
E-mail: Randegg@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Lama Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Group Ravensburg-Süd

Address: Bismarckstr. 10 D-88214 Ravensburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (751) 14779
E-mail: Ravensburg-South@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Reading

Address: 17 Eldon Square, Reading RG1 4DP   Reading
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Reading@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.dwbuk.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Rožnov pod Radhoštem

Address: c/o Richard Orság Horská 1735 CZ-75661 RoĹľnov pod Radhoštem  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Roznov@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Roses

Address: Calle Avenida de la Cuana 25 17480 Roses (Girona)   Roses
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 660.981.910
E-mail: Roses@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es
Find on:


Buddhist Group Rostock

Address: c/o Ringmann Gellertstr. 5 D-18057 Rostock  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +49 (170) 8398507
E-mail: Rostock@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Roter Rain - Eschwege

Address: 2 D-37269 Eschwege  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (5651) 60904
E-mail: Eschwege@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/eschwege/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Rumia

Address: c/o Ola & Krzysztof Orlowscy ul. Kwiatowa 22 PL-84-230 Rumia : 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Rumia@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Rzeszow

Address: c/o Pawel Meder ul. Podchorazych 3/48 PL-35-215 Rzeszow  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (607) 105308
E-mail: Rzeszow@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Satu Mare

Address: c/o Vancea Tibi Bargaului Bl. CB 7. ap 3. RO-440273 Satu Mare  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (261) 735628
E-mail: SatuMare@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismazi.ro
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Sevilla

Address: Teodosio, 66, 1şD 41004 Sevilla  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 656.581.617 - 638.610.352
E-mail: Sevilla@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.bcddsevilla.blogspot.com
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Silkeborg

Address: Nattergalevej 6, 1. Th DK-8600 Silkeborg g 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 86 80 33 78
E-mail: Silkeborg@diamondway-center.or
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  
Contact: Kai and Liza Juul  


Buddhist Group Stara Tura

Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Website: http://staratura.buddhizmus.sk
Teacher: Lama Ole Nydahl  
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Szekszárd

Address: c/o Zsolt Szegedi Gróf Pál ltp. 6 IV/11 H-7100 Szekszárd  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Szekszard@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Szolnok

Address: c/o Ágnes Cserhalmi Madách u. 1 Fsz. 2 H-5000 Szolnok  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: SSzolnok@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tábor

Address: c/o Ĺaneta Rolinková Hoatálkova 1979 CZ-39102 Tábor  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tabor@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tarutino

Address: c/o Sergey Topal ul. Krasnaya, 232 68500 Odesskaya obl., Tarutino  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (04847) 32112
E-mail: Tarutino@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://zttarutino.pisem.net/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tatabánya

Address: c/o Szilveszter Belso Ságvári Endre u. 5 H-2800 Tatabánya  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tatabanya@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Thisted

Address: c/o Terkel Arnbjřrn Prřvensvej 18, Stenbjerg DK-7752 Thisted  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 97 93 89 11
E-mail: Thisted@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Trier

Address: c/o Brigitte & Horst Schmidt Karl-Marx-Str. 40 D-54290 Trier  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (170) 3012118
E-mail: Trier@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-trier.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Trutnov

Address: c/o Tomáaˇ Vejrych Klub Nivy Na Nivách 57 CZ-54101 Trutnov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Trutnov@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://trutnov.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Udine

Address: c/o Fabrizio Furlani Via dei Molini 5 I-33050 S.Maria La Longa (UD)  
Tradition: Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Udine@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.it/activity/actUdine.html
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ústí nad Labem

Address: c/o Pavel Bohuš Zeyerova 38, Strekov CZ-40030 Ústí nad Labem  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Usti-nad-Labem@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Valencia

Address: Avenida de Puerto 130/15 E-46003 Valencia  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (69) 9683743, (61) 0921679
E-mail: Valencia-Spain@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Valladolid

Address: c/ de la Cigüeńa 23/6D Valladolid  Valladolid
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 622 55 67 43
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es/
Find on:


First    Previous      10     11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18   19   20     21     22     23     24     25     26     27     28       Next    Last