Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2863 results matching your query.

First    Previous      6     7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14   15   16     17     18     19     20     21     22     23     24       Next    Last

Buddhist Group Bilbao

Address: c/ Blas de Otero, Deusto  Bilbao
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 665.464.708
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es
Find on:


Buddhist Group Birmingham

Address: 33 Westside, 22 Suffolk Street Queensway, Birmingham B1 1LS   Birmingham
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (121) 6430252
E-mail: Birmingham@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.dwbuk.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Bludenz

Address: Unterstein 8 A-6700 Bludenz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Bludenz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamantweg.at
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Bristol

Address: 30 Thingwall Park, Fishponds, Bristol BS16 2AE   Bristol
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Bristol@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.dwbuk.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Bruntál

Address: c/o Miroslav Glacner Dr. E. BeneÅ¡e 65 CZ-79201 Bruntál  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Bruntal@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ceský TeÅ¡ín

Address: c/o Ewa Samiceová Úvoz 5/1444 CZ-73701 Ceský TeÅ¡ín  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: CeskyTesin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Daugavpils

Address: Mihaila str. 8, apt.11 LV-5400 Daugavpils  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Daugavpils@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamondway-buddhism.org/default.asp?col=04&t=centerlist.htm&CenterID=1006
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Decín

Address: c/o Zuzana Maliariková Prokopa Holého 139/21 CZ-40501 Decín 1  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Decin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Donetsk

Address: c/o Vasiliy Velmakin Kuybysheva Str. 227 appt. 64 Donetsk  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (050) 6823454
E-mail: Donetsk@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Donnersberg

Address: c/o Regina & Egbert Brand Stetterstr. 2 D-67308 Albisheim  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Donnersberg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-donnersberg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Duisburg

Address: c/o Dilek Tugral & Stefan Oldengott Schulstr. 16 D-47198 Duisburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2066) 227144
E-mail: Duisburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-duisburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Eckernförde

Address: c/o Maren Mitzka & Carmen Hackradt Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 2a D-24340 Eckernförde  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (4351) 87472
E-mail: Eckernfoerde@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Erlangen

Address: Ellenbogen 10 D-91056 Erlangen/Frauenaurach  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (9131) 996088
E-mail: Erlangen@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Esbjerg

Address: Matrosvænget 109 DK-6710 Esbjerg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 75 46 10 33
E-mail: Esbjerg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddha.esenet.dk/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  
Contact: Peter Pedersen  


Buddhist Group Firenze

Address: I-50131 Firenze  
Tradition: Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +39 (347) 2631764
E-mail: Firenze@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.it/activity/actFirenze.html
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Flensburg

Address: Meditation on Tuesday: Norderstr. 20, D-24939 Flensburg Postal address: Adelbyer Str. 22 D-24943 Flensburg   Schleswig-Holstein
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Flensburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-flensburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Fredericia

Address: Østergade 18, Taulov DK-7000 Fredericia  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 76 33 29 27
E-mail: Fredericia@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.kadjy.dk
Find on:
Contact: Melanie Tefelski & Thomas Frøsig  
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Fuengirola

Address: C/ De Juan Ramón Jiménez, 3 bajos 29640 Fuengirola  Fuengirola
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 695.051.234
E-mail: Fuengirola@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-camino-del-diamante.es
Find on:


Buddhist Group Füssen

Address: Kemptenerstr. 2 D-87629 Füssen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Fuessen@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gailingen

Address: c/o Wolfgang Hilzinger & Barbara Martin Hohenklingenstr. 1 D-78262 Gailingen : 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (7734) 1245
E-mail: Gailingen@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gelsenkirchen

Address: c/o S. Eggers & U. Brugger Markenstr. 15 D-45899 Gelsenkirchen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Gelsenkirchen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-gelsenkirchen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Geneva

Address: c/o Ada Coendoz-Pont Av. des Tilleuls 32 CH-1203 Geneve  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 22 3406858
E-mail: Geneva@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.bouddhisme.ch/geneve.htm
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gifhorn

Address: c/o A. Schwab-Neumann & J. Neumann Anglerweg 5 D-38518 Gifhorn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (5371) 935272
E-mail: Gifhorn@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/gifhorn
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gniezno

Address: c/o Ela Binkowska ul. Libelta 60A/1 PL-62-600 Gniezno  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (61) 4251666
E-mail: Gniezno@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gomel

Address: c/o Andrey Nekrasov Portovaya 8-58 BY Gomel  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +375 (0232) 554822
E-mail: Gomel@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.by
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


First    Previous      6     7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14   15   16     17     18     19     20     21     22     23     24       Next    Last