Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2861 results matching your query.

First    Previous      3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11   12   13     14     15     16     17     18     19     20     21       Next    Last

Buddhist Center Nürnberg

Address: Guntherstr. 3 D-90461 Nürnberg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Nuernberg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-nuernberg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Oldenburg

Address: Lindenstrasse 16  Oldenburg Niedersachsen 26123
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Affiliation: www.diamantweg.de
Phone: (441) 3792560
E-mail: Oldenburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-oldenburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Olsztyn

Address: ul. Pana Tadeusza 6 PL-10-900 Olsztyn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (501) 143631
E-mail: Olsztyn@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Opole

Address: c/o Marek Witek & Piotr Jankowski ul. 1 Maja 37/4 PL-45-069 Opole  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (77) 4536986, (77) 4425488
E-mail: Opole@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.opole.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Osnabrück

Address: Lohstr. 24 D-49074 Osnabrück  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Osnabrueck@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/osnabrueck
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Ostrava

Address: c/o Lenka Kubecková Kopaniny 10, Mariánské Hory CZ-70200 Ostrava  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Ostrava@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://ostrava.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Passau

Address: Löwengrube 16 D-94032 Passau  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Passau@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-passau.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Pecs

Address: c/o Kósa Anna Vince u. 22 H-7625 Pécs  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: hPecs@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Plock

Address: c/o Malina Misiak ul. Lukasiewicza 24 PL-09-400 Plock  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (24) 2667776
E-mail: Plock@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Plzen

Address: c/o Jan Vodicka Skrétova 26 CZ-30100 Plzen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Plzen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://plzen.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Poznan

Address: c/o Przemyslaw Górski ul. Dzialynskich 3 PL-61-727 Poznan  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (61) 8528681
E-mail: Poznan@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.poznan.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Praha

Address: c/o Jaroslav PeÅ¡ta HradeÅ¡ínská 52 CZ-11000 Praha  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Prague@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://praha.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Ravensburg

Address: Vogelhäusle 1 D-88213 Ravensburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Ravensburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhistisches-zentrum-ravensburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Rendsburg

Address: Mühlenstr. 9 D-24768 Rendsburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Rendsburg@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Reutlingen

Address: Albstr. 38 D-72764 Reutlingen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (7121) 260192
E-mail: Reutlingen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-reutlingen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Riga

Address: 11/13 dz. 1 LV-1048 Riga (c/o Edgar Luste Meza)  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +371 6469075
E-mail: Riga@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.lv/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Rousse

Address: c/o Rosen Vinev 15 Raiko Daskalov str. BG-7000 Rousse  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (82) 870200, (82) 870987
E-mail: Rousse@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamondway.bg
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Rybnik

Address: c/o Bogdan Nierada ul. Staszica 6 PL-44-200 Rybnik : 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (603) 393707
E-mail: Rybnik@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.rybnik.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Salzburg

Address: Linzer Gasse 27 A-5020 Salzburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Salzburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamantweg.at
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Samokov

Address: c/o Ani Aitova & Ivan Gelov 4 Sitniakovo str. BG-2000 Samokov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (722) 21200
E-mail: Samokov@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamondway.bg
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Semily

Address: c/o o Libor Kudl Na Vinici 382 CZ-51301 Semily  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Semily@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://semily.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Sevastopol

Address: Dm. Ukyanova Str 22. appt. 57 99045 Crimea, Sevastopol  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (066) 7200357
E-mail: Sevastopol@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamondway.org/sebastopol/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Siauliai

Address: c/o Mindaugas Stankunas Dvaro g. 55-22 76344 Siauliai  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu
Affiliation: Diamondway
Phone: 370-1-550399, +370 (699) 44501
E-mail: Siauliai@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamondway-buddhism.org/default.asp?col=04&t=centerlist.htm&CenterID=148
Find on:
Founder: Lama Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Center Slupsk

Address: c/o Jan Siwinski ul. Hubalczykow 8 PL-76-200 Slupsk  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Slupsk@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.slupsk.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Sofia

Address: c/o Emilia & Nikolai Neshev 9 Acad. Stefan Mladenov str., Apt. 22 Studentski Grad BG-1700 Sofia  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2) 680886
E-mail: Sofia@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamondway.bg
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


First    Previous      3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11   12   13     14     15     16     17     18     19     20     21       Next    Last