Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2858 results matching your query.

Previous      1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9   10   11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19       Next    Last

Buddhist Center Czestochowa

Address: c/o Jozef Gralak ul. Kapucynska 19 PL-42-200 Czestochowa  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Czestochowa@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.czestochowa.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Debrecen

Address: c/o Szabolcs Bökönyi Szent Anna utca 10-12 IV /16 H-4030 Debrecen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (52) 428635
E-mail: Debrecen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Dnepropetrovsk

Address: c/o Podroykin Sergey Shevchenko Str. 55, appt. 7 49000 Dnepropetrovsk  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Dnepropetrovsk@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.dp.ua
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Dortmund

Address: Hamburger Str. 83 D-44135 Dortmund  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (231) 9962152
E-mail: Dortmund@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-dortmund.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Dresden

Address: Bautzner Str. 14 D-01099 Dresden   Sachsen
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Dresden@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-dresden.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Düsseldorf

Address: Volmerswertherstr. 3 D-40221 Düsseldorf   Dusseldorf
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (211) 6173395, (211) 7356422
Fax: (211) 7356422
E-mail: Duesseldorf@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-duesseldorf.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Eger

Address: c/o Éva Judit Nagy Fazola Henrik utca 1 H-3300 Eger  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (36) 413241
E-mail: Eger@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu/eger/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Elblag

Address: c/o Andrzej Golebiewski ul. Okrzei 7/6 PL-82-300 Elblag  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (55) 2340189
E-mail: Elblag@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.elblag.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Freiburg

Address: c/o Rüdiger Waschke Zasiusstr. 67 D-79102 Freiburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Freiburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-freiburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Address: Schnitzschulstr. 20 D-82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Garmisch@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Gdansk

Address: c/o Wlodek Wiszka ul. Pomorska 41 PL-80-343 Gdansk  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Gdansk@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.gdansk.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Gliwice

Address: c/o Daniel Wysocki ul. Wolnosci 1a PL-44-109 Gliwice  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (32) 2343206, (888) 108800
E-mail: Gliwice@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.gliwice.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Glogow

Address: c/o Alek Dmowski ul. Poczdamska 1, IVp., pok. 14 PL-67-200 Glogów  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (76) 7247766
E-mail: Glogow@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Gorzów Wielkopolski

Address: c/o Pawel Fratczak ul. Kosciuszki 1D/8 PL-66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski : 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (95) 7325526
E-mail: Gorzow@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Graz

Address: Pfeifferhofweg 94 A-8045 Graz   Graz Steiermark 8045
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +43316670700
Fax: +4331667070023
E-mail: Graz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.diamantweg.at
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Hagen

Address: c/o Wibke Zander & Thomas Lehmann Arndtstr. 38 D-58097 Hagen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2331) 16006, (2331) 183876
E-mail: Hagen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-hagen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Hamburg

Address: Thadenstr. 79 D-22767 Hamburg   Hamburg
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyü
E-mail: Hamburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-hamburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Directors: Karmapa, Shamar Rinpoche, Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Center Heidelberg Mitte

Address: Bergheimerstr. 147 im Landfriedkomplex D-69115 Heidelberg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Heidelberg-Mitte@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-heidelberg-mitte.de/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Heidelberg-Leimen

Address: Kaiserstr. 39 D-69181 Leimen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Heidelberg-Leimen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-heidelberg-leimen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Hradec Králové

Address: c/o Katerina Hamplová PospíÅ¡ilova 281 CZ-50003 Hradec Králové  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: HradecKralove@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://hradec.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Iserlohn

Address: Brausestr. 1 D-58636 Iserlohn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2371) 784971, (2371) 29932
E-mail: Iserlohn@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-iserlohn.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Karlsruhe

Address: Gartenstr. 52 D-76133 Karlsruhe  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Karlsruhe@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-karlsruhe.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kassel

Address: Goethestr. 30 D-34119 Kassel  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kassel@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/kassel
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Katowice

Address: c/o Barbara Gorzelska ul. Rysia 1/6 PL-40-141 Katowice  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (32) 2514213, (506) 107633
E-mail: Katowice@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.katowice.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kedzierzyn Kozle

Address: c/o Artur Latala ul. Zielona 14L/3 PL-47-220 Kedzierzyn Kozle  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: KedzierzynKozle@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.kedzierzyn-kozle.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Previous      1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9   10   11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19       Next    Last