Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2858 results matching your query.

First    Previous      2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10   11   12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19     20       Next    Last

Buddhist Center Kharkov

Address: c/o Zhenya Ilyin ul. Kotovskogo 46 61161 Kharkov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (057) 7716029
E-mail: Kharkov@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.kharkov.ua
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kielce

Address: Zamkowa 3/43 Kielce, Swietokrzyskie 25-009  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +48 605367167, +48 608155560, +48 500096808
E-mail: Kielce@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://dukar.pl/bomkielce
Find on:
Teacher: Lama Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Center Kiev

Address: c/o Slava Hordiyevych Stroiteley Str. 39 appt. 11 01025 Kiev  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kiev@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.kiev.ua
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kirchheim unter Teck

Address:   Kirchheim unter Teck Baden-Wuerttemberg 73230
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Affiliation: Diamondway
E-mail: kirchheim@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-suedwest.de
Find on:
Teacher: Lama Ole Nydahl  
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Konstanz

Address: Mainaustr. 7 D-78467 Konstanz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Konstanz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-konstanz.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kosice

Address: Vojenska 10   Kosice 040 01
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Website: http://kosice.buddhizmus.sk
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  
Teacher: Lama Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Center Koszalin

Address: c/o Cezary Kanarek ul. Żeromskiego 24/8  Koszalin 75-703
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 94 932-73-03, 606 350 870
E-mail: koszalin@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.koszalin.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Krakow

Address: c/o Jurek Krawczyk ul. Stattlera 5 PL-30-666 Kraków  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (12) 6574166
Fax: (12) 6574166
E-mail: Krakow@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.krakow.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Krefeld

Address: Schwertstr. 138 D-47799 Krefeld  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2151) 5325522, (2151) 966735
Fax: (2151) 966736
E-mail: Krefeld@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-krefeld.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Landau

Address: Nordring 32 D-76829 Landau  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Landau@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-landau.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Landshut

Address: c/o Gerhard Froschauer & Rita Lisson Neustadt 458/3. Stock D-84028 Landshut  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (871) 25990
E-mail: Landshut@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-landshut.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Leipzig

Address: Wiesenstr. 1 D-04564 Böhlen-Großdeuben  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Leipzig@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-leipzig.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Linz

Address: Hauptplatz 15/15 A-4020 Linz 
Tradition: Vajrayana
Phone: (732) 680831, (732) 602182
Fax: (732) 676534
E-mail: Linz@diamondway-center.org
Find on:


Buddhist Center Lodz

Address: c/o Tomasz Lopacinski Rewolucji 1905r. 21 PL-90-206 Lodz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (42) 6303620
E-mail: Lodz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.lodz.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Lübeck

Address: Beckergrube 87 D-23552 Lübeck  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Luebeck@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-luebeck.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Lublin

Address: c/o Jan Waga ul. Powstańców Śląskich 13/3   Lublin 20-806
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 602855514
E-mail: Lublin@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.lublin.buddyzm.pl
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Lugansk

Address: c/o Alina Ardasheva Internationalnaya Str. 49 91002 Lugansk  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (0642) 554875, (0642) 552339
E-mail: Lugansk@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhism.lg.ua
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Lutsk

Address: c/o Somov Ihor, Sobornosti pr., 13b appt. 111, 43026,Lutsk, Ukraine  43026
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +380509111266
E-mail: lutsk@buddhism.org.ua
Website: http://www.lutsk.buddhism.org.ua
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  
Teacher: Lama Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Center Luzern

Address: Rössligasse 14 CH-6004 Luzern  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Luzern@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus.org/ZentrenCH/ZenLuzern.html
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Lviv

Address: c/o Krytskyy Oleksandr, Bakurova Nataliea ul. Architektorskaja 7/8 79013 Lviv  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +38 (0322) 745879
E-mail: Lviv@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Mainz

Address: Draiser Str.8 D-55128 Mainz 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Malbork

Address: c/o Kasia Domalewska ul. Staroscinska 3/13 PL-82-200 Malbork : 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (55) 6473299
E-mail: Lublin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Mannheim

Address: Windeckstr. 7 D-68163 Mannheim  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Mannheim@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mannheim.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Melitopol

Address: c/o Eduard Patcencer Sverdlova st. 42 72315 Zaporozhskaja obl. g. Melitopol  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Melitopol@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Münster

Address: Sonnenstr. 30 D-48143 Münster  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (700) 06867837
E-mail: Muenster@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-muenster.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


First    Previous      2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10   11   12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19     20       Next    Last