Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Europe

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Russia Slovak Republic Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom

Albania

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Herzegovina

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Kalmykia

Latvia

Lithuania

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

There were 2863 results matching your query.

First    Previous      7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14     15   16   17     18     19     20     21     22     23     24     25       Next    Last

Buddhist Group Göttingen

Address: Weender Str. 102 D-37073 Göttingen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (551) 8207095
E-mail: Goettingen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-goettingen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Granada

Address: Avd. Barcelona, 8. 1ª A 18006 Granada  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: Tel: 626156104 / 958996674.
E-mail: Granada@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.budismo-granada.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Greifswald

Address: c/o Björn Ulber Kapaunstr. 22 D-17489 Greifswald  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (3834) 899674
E-mail: Greifswald@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gyöngyös

Address: c/o Andrea Göröcs Batthyány Lajos tér 39 III/4 H-3200 Gyöngyös  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (30) 3613636
E-mail: Gyonygyos@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Györ

Address: c/o István Bandzsók Ady E. u 23 H-9026 Györ  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Gyor@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gyula

Address: c/o Andor Temesvári Sinka utca 13 H-5700 Gyula  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (66) 467435
E-mail: Gyula@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Hannover

Address: Podbielskistr. 34 D-30163 Hannover   Hannover
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Hannover@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/hannover
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Harlow

Address: 1 Church Leys, Harlow, CM18 6BY   Essex
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: 44-1279 42 5141
E-mail: Harlow@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.dwbuk.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  
Contact: Dave Cawson  


Buddhist Group Heathfield

Address: Gateway, 25 Swaines Way, Heathfield, East Sussex TN 21 0AL   Sussex
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (1435) 867 827
E-mail: Heathfield@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.dwbuk.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Heide

Address: c/o Knuth Hansen Postfach 1365 D-25733 Heide  
Tradition: Non-Sectarian, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (481) 7870542
E-mail: Heide@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Herne

Address: c/o Claudia & Michael Völkel Nordstr. 76 D-44628 Herne  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Herne@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-herne.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Hranice na Morave

Address: c/o Radka Voldánová GalaÅ¡ova 1746 CZ-75301 Hranice na Morave  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Hranice-na-Morave@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ingolstadt

Address: c/o Akro/Kopp Wallensteinstraße 100 85051 Ingolstadt  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Karma kagyu
Affiliation: Diamondway
E-mail: Ingolstadt@diamondway-center.org
Find on:


Buddhist Group Itzehoe

Address: c/o Frank & Annette Speth Hauptstraße 50 D-25712 Quickborn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (4825) 8934
E-mail: Itzehoe@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-itzehoe.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Jena

Address: c/o Philipp Beyer Am Heinrichsberg 1 D-07743 Jena  
Tradition: Vajrayana
E-mail: Jena@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-jena.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Karmpa, Shamar Rinpoche, Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Group Jilemnice

Address: c/o Jan Erlebach Hance a Vrbaty 836 CZ-51401 Jilemnice  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Jilemnice@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Jindrichuv Hradec

Address: c/o Miroslav Jáchym Sládkuv kopec 1080/II CZ-37701 Jindrichuv Hradec  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: JindrichuvHradec@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Jurata

Address: c/o Witold Galikowski ul. Ratibora 20 PL-84-141 Jurata  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (58) 6752342
E-mail: Jurata@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kaiserslautern

Address: Parkstr. 12 D-67655 Kaiserslautern  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kaiserslautern@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-kaiserslautern.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kaposvár

Address: c/o Bernadett Somogyi Kontrássy u. 1 II. em H-7400 Kaposvár  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (82) 510101
E-mail: Kaposvar@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Karlovy Vary

Address: c/o Petra Koutová Jaltská 15 CZ-36001 Karlovy Vary  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: KarlovyVary@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kaufbeuren

Address: Gutenberg Str. 2 a D-87600 Kaufbeuren  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kaufbeuren@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kecskemét

Address: c/o Ágotainé Halasi Mária Klapka street 4 H-6000 Kecskemét  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (76) 486579, (30) 3835597
Fax: (76) 486579
E-mail: Kecskemet@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kempten

Address: Poststrasse 10 D-87435 Kempten  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kempten@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kherson

Address: c/o Valeriy Duplik poselok Zelenovka, ul. 8 Marta, 41-a 73481 Kherson  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +8 (067) 7830112
E-mail: KKherson@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


First    Previous      7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14     15   16   17     18     19     20     21     22     23     24     25       Next    Last