Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Germany

Baden-Wuerttemberg Bayern Berlin Brandenburg Bremen Hamburg Hessen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Munchen Niedersachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen Rheinland-Pfalz Saarland Sachsen Sachsen-Anhalt Schleswig-Holstein Thueringen

Baden-Wuerttemberg

Bayern

Berlin

Bonn

Brandenburg

Bremen

Dortmund

Dusseldorf

Frankfurt

Freiburg

Hamburg

Hannover

Hessen

Koln

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Munchen

Munster

Niedersachsen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Rheinland-Pfalz

Saarland

Sachsen

Sachsen-Anhalt

Schleswig-Holstein

Stuttgart

Thueringen

There were 657 results matching your query.

Previous      1     2   3   4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11     12       Next    Last

Buddhist Center Heidelberg Mitte

Address: Bergheimerstr. 147 im Landfriedkomplex D-69115 Heidelberg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Heidelberg-Mitte@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-heidelberg-mitte.de/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Heidelberg-Leimen

Address: Kaiserstr. 39 D-69181 Leimen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Heidelberg-Leimen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-heidelberg-leimen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Iserlohn

Address: Brausestr. 1 D-58636 Iserlohn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2371) 784971, (2371) 29932
E-mail: Iserlohn@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-iserlohn.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Karlsruhe

Address: Gartenstr. 52 D-76133 Karlsruhe  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Karlsruhe@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-karlsruhe.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kassel

Address: Goethestr. 30 D-34119 Kassel  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kassel@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/kassel
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Kirchheim unter Teck

Address:   Kirchheim unter Teck Baden-Wuerttemberg 73230
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Affiliation: Diamondway
E-mail: kirchheim@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-suedwest.de
Find on:
Teacher: Lama Ole Nydahl  
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Konstanz

Address: Mainaustr. 7 D-78467 Konstanz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Konstanz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-konstanz.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Krefeld

Address: Schwertstr. 138 D-47799 Krefeld  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (2151) 5325522, (2151) 966735
Fax: (2151) 966736
E-mail: Krefeld@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-krefeld.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Landau

Address: Nordring 32 D-76829 Landau  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Landau@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-landau.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Landshut

Address: c/o Gerhard Froschauer & Rita Lisson Neustadt 458/3. Stock D-84028 Landshut  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (871) 25990
E-mail: Landshut@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-landshut.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Leipzig

Address: Wiesenstr. 1 D-04564 Böhlen-Großdeuben  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Leipzig@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-leipzig.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Lübeck

Address: Beckergrube 87 D-23552 Lübeck  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Luebeck@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-luebeck.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Mainz

Address: Draiser Str.8 D-55128 Mainz 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Mannheim

Address: Windeckstr. 7 D-68163 Mannheim  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Mannheim@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mannheim.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Münster

Address: Sonnenstr. 30 D-48143 Münster  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (700) 06867837
E-mail: Muenster@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-muenster.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Nürnberg

Address: Guntherstr. 3 D-90461 Nürnberg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Nuernberg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-nuernberg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Oldenburg

Address: Lindenstrasse 16  Oldenburg Niedersachsen 26123
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Affiliation: www.diamantweg.de
Phone: (441) 3792560
E-mail: Oldenburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-oldenburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Osnabrück

Address: Lohstr. 24 D-49074 Osnabrück  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Osnabrueck@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/osnabrueck
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Passau

Address: Löwengrube 16 D-94032 Passau  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Passau@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-passau.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Ravensburg

Address: Vogelhäusle 1 D-88213 Ravensburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Ravensburg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhistisches-zentrum-ravensburg.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Rendsburg

Address: Mühlenstr. 9 D-24768 Rendsburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Rendsburg@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Reutlingen

Address: Albstr. 38 D-72764 Reutlingen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (7121) 260192
E-mail: Reutlingen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-reutlingen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Stuttgart

Address: Esslinger Str. 22 D-70182 Stuttgart   Stuttgart
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyü, Diamond Way
E-mail: Stuttgart@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-stuttgart.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Karmapa Thaye Dorje, Shamar Rinp., Ole Nydah  


Buddhist Center Tübingen

Address: Marienburgerstr./Französische Allee 2 D-72072 Tübingen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Affiliation: Diamondway
Phone: +49 (1577) 5347148
E-mail: Tuebingen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-tuebingen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Ulm

Address: Jägerstr. 1 D-89081 Ulm  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Ulm@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-ulm.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Previous      1     2   3   4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11     12       Next    Last