Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Germany

Baden-Wuerttemberg Bayern Berlin Brandenburg Bremen Hamburg Hessen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Munchen Niedersachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen Rheinland-Pfalz Saarland Sachsen Sachsen-Anhalt Schleswig-Holstein Thueringen

Baden-Wuerttemberg

Bayern

Berlin

Bonn

Brandenburg

Bremen

Dortmund

Dusseldorf

Frankfurt

Freiburg

Hamburg

Hannover

Hessen

Koln

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Munchen

Munster

Niedersachsen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Rheinland-Pfalz

Saarland

Sachsen

Sachsen-Anhalt

Schleswig-Holstein

Stuttgart

Thueringen

There were 657 results matching your query.

Previous      1     2     3     4   5   6     7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14       Next    Last

Buddhist Group Hannover

Address: Podbielskistr. 34 D-30163 Hannover   Hannover
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Hannover@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/hannover
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Heide

Address: c/o Knuth Hansen Postfach 1365 D-25733 Heide  
Tradition: Non-Sectarian, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (481) 7870542
E-mail: Heide@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Herne

Address: c/o Claudia & Michael Völkel Nordstr. 76 D-44628 Herne  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Herne@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-herne.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ingolstadt

Address: c/o Akro/Kopp Wallensteinstraße 100 85051 Ingolstadt  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Karma kagyu
Affiliation: Diamondway
E-mail: Ingolstadt@diamondway-center.org
Find on:


Buddhist Group Itzehoe

Address: c/o Frank & Annette Speth Hauptstraße 50 D-25712 Quickborn  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (4825) 8934
E-mail: Itzehoe@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-itzehoe.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Jena

Address: c/o Philipp Beyer Am Heinrichsberg 1 D-07743 Jena  
Tradition: Vajrayana
E-mail: Jena@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-jena.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: Karmpa, Shamar Rinpoche, Ole Nydahl  


Buddhist Group Kaiserslautern

Address: Parkstr. 12 D-67655 Kaiserslautern  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kaiserslautern@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-kaiserslautern.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kaufbeuren

Address: Gutenberg Str. 2 a D-87600 Kaufbeuren  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kaufbeuren@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kempten

Address: Poststrasse 10 D-87435 Kempten  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kempten@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kiebitzheide Im Diamantweg

Address: D-27248 Ehrenburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kiebitzheide@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/kiebitzheide/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kirchheim-Göppingen

Address: c/o Susanne Steed D-73230 Kirchheim unter Teck  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Fax: (7021) 720785
E-mail: Kirchheim@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Koblenz

Address: Kurfürstenstr. 58-60 D-56068 Koblenz  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Koblenz@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-koblenz.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Limburgerhof

Address: Speyererstr. 85 D-67117 Limburgerhof  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: limburgerhof@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-limburgerhof.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Lüneburg

Address: Reitende-Diener-Str. 3 D-21335 Lüneburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Lueneburg@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Meinerzhagen

Address: c/o Hella Lück Am Nocken 49 D-58566 Kierspe  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Meinerzhagen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-meinerzhagen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Meppen

Address: c/o Heike & Andreas Hoveling Im Raddegrund 20 a D-49716 Meppen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (5931) 929621
E-mail: Meppen@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Muschau

Address: c/o Dirk Rush & Karen Schmidt Muschau 7 D-24888 Muschau  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (4641) 3609
E-mail: Muschau@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Neumünster

Address: c/o Olaf Leihberg Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 2 c D-24537 Neumünster 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Oberhausen

Address: Lothringerstr. 146 (Eingang Josefstr.) D-46045 Oberhausen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (208) 846045
E-mail: Oberhausen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-oberhausen.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Passau West

Address: c/o Ines Petri Pater-Rupert- Mayer Str. 10a D-94036 Passau  
Tradition: Mahayana, Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (851) 37457
E-mail: Passau-West@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ravensburg-Süd

Address: Bismarckstr. 10 D-88214 Ravensburg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (751) 14779
E-mail: Ravensburg-South@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Rostock

Address: c/o Ringmann Gellertstr. 5 D-18057 Rostock  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: +49 (170) 8398507
E-mail: Rostock@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Roter Rain - Eschwege

Address: 2 D-37269 Eschwege  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (5651) 60904
E-mail: Eschwege@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-mitte.de/eschwege/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Trier

Address: c/o Brigitte & Horst Schmidt Karl-Marx-Str. 40 D-54290 Trier  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (170) 3012118
E-mail: Trier@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhismus-trier.de
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Visbek

Address: c/o Hanne Koch & Dirk Jacobsen Kantstr. 2 D-49429 Visbek  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (4445) 9506222
E-mail: Visbek@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Previous      1     2     3     4   5   6     7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14       Next    Last