Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Hungary

There were 37 results matching your query.

1   2       Next    

Budapest Zen Center

Address: (Head Temple, Hungary) Bajza utca 58 1H-1062 Budapest, Hungary  
Tradition: Mahayana, Kwan Um School of Zen (Korean)
Phone: 1/2.108.172 or 30/408.1211
E-mail: pest@kvanumzen.hu
Website: http://www.kvanumzen.hu/
Find on:
Founding Teacher: Zen Master Seung Sah  
Teacher: Chong An Sunim JDPS  


Buddhist Center Budapest

Address: Huszár u. 7-9 H-1074 Budapest  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (1) 3217025
Fax: (1) 3217025
E-mail: Budapest@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Debrecen

Address: c/o Szabolcs Bökönyi Szent Anna utca 10-12 IV /16 H-4030 Debrecen  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (52) 428635
E-mail: Debrecen@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Eger

Address: c/o Éva Judit Nagy Fazola Henrik utca 1 H-3300 Eger  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (36) 413241
E-mail: Eger@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu/eger/
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Pecs

Address: c/o Kósa Anna Vince u. 22 H-7625 Pécs  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: hPecs@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Szeged

Address: c/o Tibor Papp Kossuth Lajos sugárút 29 H-6722 Szeged  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Szeged@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Székesfehérvár

Address: c/o Zoltán Törteli Vak Bottyán utca 13. (roof - level) H-8000 Szekesfehérvár  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (22) 317476
E-mail: Szekesfehervar@diamondway-center.org
Website: http:// www.buddhizmusma.hu/centrumok/szekesfehervar
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Center Veszprem

Address: c/o Kriszta Sólyom Tűzfa köz 5 H-8200 Veszprém  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (88) 444441
E-mail: Veszprem@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gyöngyös

Address: c/o Andrea Göröcs Batthyány Lajos tér 39 III/4 H-3200 Gyöngyös  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (30) 3613636
E-mail: Gyonygyos@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Györ

Address: c/o István Bandzsók Ady E. u 23 H-9026 Györ  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Gyor@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Gyula

Address: c/o Andor Temesvári Sinka utca 13 H-5700 Gyula  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (66) 467435
E-mail: Gyula@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kaposvár

Address: c/o Bernadett Somogyi Kontrássy u. 1 II. em H-7400 Kaposvár  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (82) 510101
E-mail: Kaposvar@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kecskemét

Address: c/o Ágotainé Halasi Mária Klapka street 4 H-6000 Kecskemét  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (76) 486579, (30) 3835597
Fax: (76) 486579
E-mail: Kecskemet@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Miskolc

Address: c/o Tamás Lates Illyés Gyula u. 2 H-3532 Miskolc  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (46) 339204
E-mail: Miskolc@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Nyíregyhaza

Address: c/o Homonnai Gyöngyi Szélsőbokori út 18 H-4400 Nyíregyhaza  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (42) 341956
E-mail: Nyiregyhaza@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Paks

Address: c/o István Balogh Duna u. 5 H-7030 Paks  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (20) 9419275
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Szekszárd

Address: c/o Zsolt Szegedi Gróf Pál ltp. 6 IV/11 H-7100 Szekszárd  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Szekszard@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Szolnok

Address: c/o Ágnes Cserhalmi Madách u. 1 Fsz. 2 H-5000 Szolnok  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: SSzolnok@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tatabánya

Address: c/o Szilveszter Belso Ságvári Endre u. 5 H-2800 Tatabánya  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tatabanya@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Zalaegerszeg

Address: c/o Péter Kovács Köztársaság u. 69 IV/26 H-8900 Zalaegerszeg  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (70) 2505981
E-mail: Zalaegerszeg@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Retreat Becske

Address: Petöfi Sandor u. 47 H-2693 Becske  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
Phone: (35) 378529
E-mail: Becske@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Vipassana Foundation

Address: Vécsey Károly. 29. Kerepes, Pest-megye 2145 Hungary  
Tradition: Theravada, Mahasi Sayadaw Method
Phone: 20-3580297
E-mail: altmancs@fibermail.hu
Website: http://www.vipassana.hu
Find on:
Teachers: Sayadaw U Pannathami, Sayadaw U Vivekananda, Hannes Huber  
Contact: Andrea Altmann  
Spiritual Director: Ven. Sayadaw U Pandita  


Buddhista Misszió, Magyarországi Árya Maitreya Egyház

Address: Susulyka u. 240, Budapest 1112, Hungary (1) 385 2098  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan
Phone: 1249 8101
E-mail: ashram@dakiniland.de
Website: http://www.dharma.hu
Find on:
Contact: Dr. Pressing Lajos Lílávajra  
Teacher: Lilavajra (Dr. Pressing Lajos)  
Spiritual Director: Vajramala  


Debrecen Zen Group

Address: KerékgyártÓ Erika CsapÓ u. 73. II/6 4029 Debrecen, Hungary  
Tradition: Mahayana, Kwan Um School of Zen (Korean)
Phone: 52/310.261
E-mail: hajdusag@kvanumzen.hu
Find on:
Founding Teacher: Zen Master Seung Sah  
Teacher: Chong An Sunim JDPS  


Goenka Vipassana

Address: 2134 Csorog, Szabadsag Ut.13.  
Tradition: Theravada, S.N. Goenka Vipassana meditation
Phone: (27) 389 031 or (27) 318 6270
E-mail: dhamma@mail.datanet.hu
Find on:
Contact: Andras Szegedi Or Anna Ronky  


1   2       Next