Search for Keyword

Filter Results
  • Organisations
  • Meditations & Teachings
Country:
  • Theravada
  • Mahayana
  • Vajrayana (Tibetan)
  • Non-sectarian/Mixed

Czech Republic

Jihocesky Kraj Jihomoravsky Kraj Karlovarsky Kraj Kralovehradecky Kraj Liberecky Kraj Moravskoslezsky Kraj Olomoucky Kraj Pardubicky Kraj Plzensky Kraj Praha (Prague) Stredocesky Kraj Ustecky Kraj Vysocina Zlinsky Kraj

Jihocesky Kraj

Jihomoravsky Kraj

Karlovarsky Kraj

Kralovehradecky Kraj

Liberecky Kraj

Moravskoslezsky Kraj

Olomoucky Kraj

Pardubicky Kraj

Plzensky Kraj

Praha (Prague)

Stredocesky Kraj

Ustecky Kraj

Vysocina

Zlinsky Kraj

There were 76 results matching your query.

Previous      1   2   3     4       Next    

Buddhist Group Kralupy na Vltavou

Address: c/o MiloÅ¡ Jacko ZátiÅ¡í 1019 CZ-27801 Kralupy nad Vltavou  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kralupy@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Kromeríz

Address: c/o Vlastimil Slovák Ztracená 64 CZ-76701 Kromeríž  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Kromeriz@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Liberec

Address: c/o Karel Trachta Å iroká 166 CZ-46001 Liberec  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Liberec@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Olomouc

Address: c/o Jiri Kozel Riegrova 16 CZ-77200 Olomouc  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Olomouc@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://olomouc.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Opava

Address: c/o Marie Moravcová Kasárenská 4 CZ-74601 Opava  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Opava@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Písek

Address: c/o Jana Kanková Premyslova 400 CZ-39701 Písek  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Pisek@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Prachatice

Address: c/o Karel Kindl Nám. Prátelství 652 CZ-38301 Prachatice  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Prachatice@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Prerov

Address: c/o DuÅ¡an Navrátil U Becvy 2 CZ-75002 Prerov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Prerov@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Rožnov pod Radhoštem

Address: c/o Richard Orság Horská 1735 CZ-75661 Rožnov pod RadhoÅ¡tem  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Roznov@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Tábor

Address: c/o Åaneta Rolinková Hoatálkova 1979 CZ-39102 Tábor  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tabor@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Trutnov

Address: c/o Tomáa¡ Vejrych Klub Nivy Na Nivách 57 CZ-54101 Trutnov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Trutnov@diamondway-center.org
Website: http://trutnov.bdc.cz
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Ústí nad Labem

Address: c/o Pavel BohuÅ¡ Zeyerova 38, Strekov CZ-40030 Ústí nad Labem  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Usti-nad-Labem@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Vsetín

Address: c/o Petr Buksa Pod Pecníkem 1247 CZ-75501 Vsetín  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Vsetin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Vyškov

Address: c/o Dalibor Luska Modrá cajovna Olomoucká 1 CZ-62801 VyÅ¡kov  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Vyskov@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Zlín

Address: c/o David Vykoukal trída TomáÅ¡e Bati 1285 CZ-76001 Zlín  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Zlin@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Group Znojmo

Address: c/o LuboÅ¡ Lopour Zelenárská 55/23 CZ-66902 Znojmo  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Znojmo@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Buddhist Retreat Tenovice

Address: c/o Jan Kuželka CZ-33561 Spálené Porící CZ-10000 Praha 10  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karma Kagyu, Diamond Way
E-mail: Tenovice@diamondway-center.org
Find on:
Spiritual Director: 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje  


Chram zenoveho lesa

Address: Zen Rin Ji Zazen International Ceska republika Vladimira Vancury 1417 Most 434 01 Czech Republic  
Tradition: Mahayana, Japanese Soto School
E-mail: a@iki.fi
Find on:
Teacher: Kaisen A. Krystaszek  
Contact: Robert Slapnicka  


Dam-cching

Address: Pratelstvi 21 Cheb 350 02 Czech Republic  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Gelugpa
Phone: +420 72877 6003
E-mail: dam-cching@seznam.cz
Find on:
Contact: Sprynar Vaclav, Jaroslava Bilkova  


Decin Zen Group

Address: Fungerova 12 Decin, Czechia  
Tradition: Mahayana, Kwan Um School of Zen (Korean)
Phone: +420 608 076 667
E-mail: zen@dcweb.cz
Find on:
Founding Teacher: Zen Master Seung Sah  
Teacher: Chong An Sunim JDPS  


Dhamma Center Bodhipala

Address: Sluknovska 318 190 00 Praha 9, Praha / Prague 190 00 Ashin Nanujjota, Sister Ariya Nani 
Tradition: Theravada
Phone: 02-86 88 00 60
E-mail: bodhipala@volny.cz
Website: http://www.buddha.cz/bodhipala
Find on:
Teachers: Ashin Ottama, Bhikkhu Vissuddhachara,  
Spiritual Director: Ashin Ottama  
Contact: Ruzena Kadlecova / Ales Hruby  


Dhammáráma Občanské sdružení

Address: Hybešova 39   Hvozd Olomoucky Kraj 798 55
Tradition: Theravada
Affiliation: Ayukusala
E-mail: dhammarama@seznam.cz
Website: http://www.dhammarama.eu
Find on:


Dharmaling

Address: Bernikova 2 Medvode 1215 Slovenia Lama Zopa Rinpoche and Lama Shenphen 
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Gelugpa
E-mail: Dharmaling-Slovenia@dharmaling.net
Website: http://www.dharmaling.net
Find on:
Teachers: His Holiness the Dalaï-Lama,  
Spiritual Director: Lama Thubten Shenphen  
Contact: Ven. Thubten Lodrö  


DOAN Pardubice

Address: L. Malé 820   Pardubice Pardubicky Kraj 53012
Tradition: Theravada
Phone: 602466552
E-mail: doan.pardubice@gmail.com
Website: http://www.doan.tym.cz
Find on:


Jablonec Shambhala Group

Address: P.O. Box 21 46605 Jablonec  
Tradition: Vajrayana, Tibetan, Karygu, Shambala
Phone: 0428-80903
E-mail: a.machander@volny.cz
Website: http://www.mujweb.cz/www/shambhala/
Find on:
Contact: Antonín Radovan Machander  
Founder: Chogyam Trungpa Rinpoche  


Previous      1   2   3     4       Next